League Structure




Southwest Premier league Mens Open is comprised of the following regions:

  1. Arizona Premier
  2. Enchantment Premier - New Mexico and West Texas
  3. Nevada Premier - Southern Nevada & Southern Utah
    1. Local partner - Libertad Soccer League
  4. San Diego Premier
  5. SoCal Premier - LA, OC, IE, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara
    1. ​Feeder Leagues - SoCal Premier 2nd/3rd Division
  6. Pacific Premier - Northern California & Northern Nevada
    1. ​Feeder Leagues - Central Valley Premier League
  7. ​Mountain Premier
    1. ​SWPL is the official administrator of the MPL which covers Colorado, Idaho, Utah, and Wyoming

Each region plays a pivotal role in promoting clubs into and receiving clubs from NISA Nation.

PO Box 550
La Mirada CA 90637